Tracks Added – November 2014

No purchases this month, all are from the Society of Sound membership

This months additions are:

  • Berlioz – Symphonie Fantastique (SoS)
  • Cara Dillon – A Thousand Hearts (SoS)
  • Maria Callas – Maria Callas Remastered (SoS)

Been one of those months where so far I haven’t had a chance to listen to these yet.… Read the rest

Tracks Added – July 2014

Quiet month for music with only three purchases along with the Society of Sound downloads and these three are all the same artist.

This months additions are:

  • Amarante – The Problem was Me EP
  • Amarante – Udana Prana
  • Amarante – Elapsed Euphoria
  • Tom Cawley’s Curios – Captive (SoS)
  • LSO – Brahms – German Requiem (SoS)

Sometimes I come across music in the most normal of ways, through my sons, the radio or film soundtrack, for example.… Read the rest